< Back

Murders in the Blitz

Underwood, Julia

41p+phuoRHL._SY346_.jpg

‘Murders in the Blitz’ series is a gripping murder mystery. It is perfect for fans of Philip Kerr and Alan Furst.

Praise for Julia Underwood:

'A real page-tuner, which captures the atmosphere of WWII London perfectly.' - Robert Foster, best-selling author of 'The Lunar Code'.

Julia Underwood is also the best-selling author of 'War's Last Dance'.

  • The Historical Fiction Club FB
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Spotify
  • TikTok
INVERTED HFC LOGO.png
HOME   |   Testimonials   |   Research Library   |   Groups   |   Blog    |    CONTACT